Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

Major Holidays and Religious Holidays Calendar

Upcoming Holidays

Jewish Holidays

Sukkot
Monday, Oct 14 – Tuesday, Oct 15
Wednesday, Oct 16 – Sunday, Oct 20
Shmini Atzeret
Monday, October 21, 2019
Simhat Torah
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Chanukah
Monday, December 23, 2019

See all major Jewish holidays 2020

Jewish Holidays

Sukkot
Monday, Oct 14 – Tuesday, Oct 15
Wednesday, Oct 16 – Sunday, Oct 20
Shmini Atzeret
Monday, October 21, 2019
Simhat Torah
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Chanukah
Monday, December 23, 2019

See all major Jewish holidays 2019

Christian Holidays

All Saints’ Day
Friday, Nov 01, 2019
All Souls’ Day
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
Thanksgiving (USA)
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Advent – first Sunday
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019
St. Nicholas Day
Friday, Dec 06, 2019
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
Christmas
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
See all Christian holidays 2020

Holidays Around the World

Islamic Holidays

Eid-al-Adha
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Hijra – Islamic New Year
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Day of Ashura / Muharram
Monday, Sep 09, 2019
Mawlid al-Nabi
Sunday, November 10, 2019
See all major Islamic holidays 2020

National Days around the World

United States: July 4th (Independence Day, also called: The Fourth of July)
Algeria: July 5th (Independence Day)
France : July 14th (Bastille Day)
Belgium: July 21st (Belgian National Day)
Colombia : July 20th (Independence Day)
Egypt : July 23rd (Revolution Day)
South Korea : August 15th (Liberation Day)
Vietnam: September 2nd (Independence Day)
Brazil: September 7th (Independence Day)
China : October 1st (National Day)
Germany : October 3rd (Unity Day)
see National Days around the World

Country Holidays

International | Australia | Canada | United Kingdom | United States | Algeria | Argentina | Belgium | Brazil | Chile | China | Colombia | Denmark | Egypt | France | Germany | Greece | Hong Kong | India | Indonesia | Ireland | Israel | Italy | Japan | Kenya | Malaysia | Mauritius | Mexico | New Zealand | Netherlands | Norway | Portugal | Poland |Peru | Philippines | Romania | Russia | Singapore | South Africa | South Korea | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Taiwan | Thailand | Turkey | United Arab Emirates | Vietnam

When is?
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :